Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
2

Good Design Lasts (Member Video Post)

A video post about apartments and button up shirts
2

I am back in Boston for today’s member only video post, or more specifically, on the roof of the Alewife parking garage in Cambridge. Click the play button above to watch the full video.

Today’s video is all about good design. It starts with an observation about new apartment buildings. I mention a recent piece from

, which you can read here:

The Deleted Scenes
High Five-Over-One
Whenever I go back to New Jersey, I notice and talk about these types of buildings…
Read more

I then also discuss how good design affects clothing choices. As part of my #NoNewClothes challenge (which I’ve written about here, if you missed it), I’ve been attempting to shop in my own closet. And boy did I find a doozy!

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Willoughby Hills to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Willoughby Hills
Willoughby Hills
Authors
Heath Racela