Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
2

Let's Look at Bike Lanes (Member Video Post)

A walking tour of different versions of bike lanes on the streets of Boston
2

I clearly have bikes on my mind lately, after writing about my new (used) bike rack on Wednesday. As a suburban kid now living in a rural suburb, I’ve been looking around Boston lately and trying to figure out if I would ever ride a bike in the city.

You can click above to watch today’s member only video post where I tour two different styles of bike lanes in Boston which are adjacent to each other. I happened to notice these while walking by and thought they were worth sharing with all of you.

Which one do you think makes more sense? Which one would you prefer to use as a cyclist? Does either one change your view of biking in a city? Leave your comments here too- I love hearing your thoughts!

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Willoughby Hills to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Willoughby Hills
Willoughby Hills
Authors
Heath Racela